ConnectWise Automate Pricing (2026)

ConnectWise
ConnectWise Automate
6.7/10 MSP Compared score 3.9★ · 450 reviews G2
From Custom quote
Visit website →

Affiliate disclosure: Some links may be affiliate or partner links. If you sign up through one, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. This never changes our scores or rankings. Learn more.

Starting price
Custom quote
Deployment
Cloud + on-prem
Best for
Larger MSPs wanting deep customization and ConnectWise PSA integration

ConnectWise Automate pricing starts at Custom quote. It uses a quote model. The table below lists every published plan; prices are stamped with the date we last verified them against the vendor's pricing page.

ConnectWise Automate does not publish list pricing; it is quote-based. Use the link below to request a quote, or compare published-price alternatives.

Get ConnectWise Automate pricing →

Affiliate disclosure: Some links may be affiliate or partner links. If you sign up through one, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. This never changes our scores or rankings. Learn more.

Compare with NinjaOne pricing, Datto RMM pricing.

Is it worth it?

ConnectWise Automate pricing starts at Custom quote. It uses a quote model. The table below lists every published plan; prices are stamped with the date we last verified them against the vendor's pricing page.

Pricing notes

ConnectWise Automate Pricing

Pricing Model: Quote-based (custom per customer)
Starting Price: Not publicly disclosed
Free Tier: No
Free Trial: Not specified

Overview

ConnectWise Automate does not publish standard pricing tiers or per-unit costs. You must contact sales for a custom quote based on your environment size, deployment preference (cloud or on-prem), and feature requirements.

What You’re Paying For

FeatureDetails
Core RMMMonitoring, alerting, remote access
Patch ManagementAutomated patch deployment
ScriptingHighly customizable automation engine
PSA IntegrationNative ConnectWise PSA connectivity
Monitoring TemplatesPre-built and custom templates

Key Pricing Considerations

  • Quote-only model means costs vary widely depending on negotiation, tenant size, and feature depth
  • Steep learning curve translates to higher professional services and training costs upfront
  • Better for larger MSPs — pricing likely improves at scale, making it less attractive for small operators
  • On-prem option available but adds infrastructure and licensing overhead

How It Compares

ToolPricing ModelRatingBest For
ConnectWise AutomateQuote3.9/5 (G2)Deep customization, large MSPs
NinjaOnePer-device (~$3–5)4.7/5 (G2)Modern, fast, all-in-one
Datto RMMPer-device (quote)4.5/5 (G2)Established Kaseya ecosystem

Bottom Line

ConnectWise Automate is a powerful, highly scriptable platform best suited for established MSPs already invested in the ConnectWise ecosystem. The lack of public pricing and quote-based model favors larger deals but creates friction for cost comparison. Expect to invest heavily in configuration and ongoing customization.

Frequently asked questions

How much does ConnectWise Automate cost?
ConnectWise Automate starts at Custom quote, billed on a quote basis.
Does ConnectWise Automate have a free trial?
See the vendor pricing page for current trial terms.
Data as of June 1, 2026. Sources: connectwise.com. Figures are pulled from public vendor and security data and refreshed automatically.